January 25, 2013

Wilson Trucking Receives Fleet Safety Award from Florida Trucking Association

(L to R) Rob Carryl - Chairman of the Board, FTA; Ralph Cartwright- Chariman of the Safety Management Council;
Jimmy Newton- Tampa Terminal Manager - Wilson Trucking Corporation;
Kenny Simmons- Safety Supervisor- Wilson Trucking Corporation; Mary Lou Rajchel- President & CEO, FTA.

Wilson Trucking was awarded 3rd place for Fleet Safety over 5,000,001 miles from the Florida Trucking Association at their banquet on January 24, 2013.

Back to the Wilson News Page.

Copyright 2013 Wilson Trucking Corporation. All Rights Reserved.